Location, delivery and postal address

The Policy Innovation Hub

Griffith Graduate Centre (S07) Room 4.23

Griffith University South Bank campus

4010, Brisbane, QLD, Australia

Departmental enquiries

(07) 3735 6139

Our staff


Professor Susan Harris Rimmer

Susan was appointed Director of the Policy Innovation Hub in July 2020.

She joined the Griffith University Law School from the ANU Asia-Pacific College of Diplomacy five years ago as an Australian Research Council Future Fellow, and was then the Deputy Head of School (Research).

Sian Robinson

Operations Manager

More about Sian

Nancy Spencer

Executive in Residence

Dr Elise Stephenson

Post-Doctoral Fellow

More about Elise

Shania Forrester-Bidgood

Administrative Support

More about Shania

Adjunct staff

Joel Gilmore

Adjunct Industry Fellow

Jim McGowan

Adjunct Industry Fellow

Bernard Stapleton

Adjunct Industry Fellow

More about Bernard

Duy Nong

Industry Fellow

Dr Hannah Holland

Adjunct Industry Fellow

Mr Brian Short

Adjunct Industry Fellow

More about Brian

Professor Gary Sturgess AM

Adjunct Professor

Belinda Drew

Adjunct Industry Fellow

Subho Subhasis

Adjunct Industry Fellow

Georgine Roodenrys

Executive in Residence

Book a consultation with us

Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).
Contact details
Request details

Griffith Experts

Find a Griffith expert