Contact us

Contact a Regional Marketing Director or Manager/Representative for your region or country. For countries not specifically listed, the Regional Marketing Director is the primary contact.

Greater China

Regional Marketing Director

Sherman Xia
s.xia@griffith.edu.au
+61 (0) 407 632 712
Skype: sherman.xia@outlook.com 
Wechat: shermanx (Sherman)
griffithchina (team)

Regional Marketing Managers/Representatives

Jennifer Zhang
Greater China
jennifer.zhang@griffith.edu.au
+86 186 0127 2579
Wechat: griffithchina (team)
Jonathan Zhang
Greater China
jonathan.zhang@griffith.edu.au
+86 133 0118 4211
Wechat: griffithchina (team)
Annie Yang
Greater China 
annie.yang@griffith.edu.au
+86  138 0977 5128  
Wechat: griffithchina (team)

South Asia / Middle East

Regional Marketing Director

Ashini Malhotra
a.malhotra@griffith.edu.au
+91 9873 035888
Skype: ashinim

Regional Marketing Managers/Representatives

Kapil Khandelwal
India, Sri Lanka
k.khandelwal@griffith.edu.au
+91 9823 989659
Skype: k.khandelwal@griffith.edu.au
Tanu Srivastava
India, Nepal
t.srivastava@griffith.edu.au
+91 9716 034097 
Skype: t.srivastava@griffith.edu.au
Mohannad Bawaz
Middle East, Pakistan, Bangladesh
m.bawaz@griffith.edu.au
+61 (0) 428 776 133
Skype: mohannad.bawaz

South East Asia / Pacific

Regional Marketing Director

Lucinda Chappell
l.chappell@griffith.edu.au
+61 (0) 434 171 953
Skype: lucinda.chappell

Regional Marketing Managers/Representatives

Michelle Walker
Vietnam
michelle.walker@griffith.edu.au
+61 (0) 437 084 406
Skype: michellehoangwalker
Lia Limbong
Indonesia, Philippines
l.limbong@griffith.edu.au
+62 812 218 85140
Skype: chriselialimbong
Yee-Mei Tan
Singapore, Malaysia
yeemei.tan@griffith.edu.au
+60 162 134 073
Skype: yeemei.t13

Europe / North America / Japan / Korea / Mexico

Regional Marketing Director

Tom Kuffer
t.kuffer@griffith.edu.au
+61 (0)468 989 105
Skype: t.kuffer

Regional Marketing Managers/Representatives

Chanelle Baker
Europe
griffith.university@intlcb.com
+46 733 165271
Skype: Chanelle.baker@intlcb.com
Justine Somogyi
North America
j.somogyi@griffith.edu.au
+1 519 993 8711
Skype: genkiaussie
Ziyad Alwan
Japan, Korea
z.alwan@griffith.edu.au
+61 (0) 402 346 315
Skype: ziyad_gu@outlook.com

Africa / South America / Mekong / Mongolia / Onshore International / New Zealand

Regional Marketing Director

Stephen Lewin
stephen.lewin@griffith.edu.au
+61 (0) 423 569 149
Skype: Stephen.lewin

Regional Marketing Managers/Representatives

Samantha Milton
On-shore (International), New Zealand
s.milton@griffith.edu.au
+61 (0) 417 799 678
Skype:  sam_milton22
Jamie Palmer
South America, Thailand, Myanmar, Laos, Cambodia, Mongolia 
jamie.palmer@griffith.edu.au
+61 (0) 411 801 792
Skype: jamie.palmer168