Emeritus Professors

  • Emeritus Professor Angela Arthington
  • Emeritus Professor Brian Fry
  • Emeritus Professor Jane Hughes


  • Professor Beate Escher, Hermholtz Centre for Environmental Research GmbH
  • Professor Steve Hamilton, Kellogg Biological Station and Dept of Zoology, Michigan State University
  • Dr Bronwyn Harch
  • Professor Chad Hewitt
  • Professor William (Bill) Lovegrove
  • Professor Peter Mather
  • Dr Andrew Steven
  • Dr Adrian Volders
  • Prof Quanfa Zhang

Associate Professors

Senior Research Fellows

Research Fellows

  • Dr Michael Bartkow
  • Dr Lorenzo Cattarino
  • Dr Ben Cook
  • Dr Alexandra Garzon-Garcia
  • Dr Virgilio Hermoso Lopez
  • Dr Rebecca Holt
  • Dr Chantal Huijbers
  • Dr Tim Jardine, School of Environment and Sustainability, University of Saskatchewan
  • Dr Emma Kennedy
  • Dr Nicole Knight
  • Ms Chantal Lanctot
  • Dr Jonathan Marshall, Department of Science, Information Technology, Innovation and the Arts
  • Dr Peta Neale
  • Dr Julian Olden, School of Aquatic and Fishery Sciences, University of Washington
  • Dr Andrew Olds
  • Dr Timothy Page
  • Dr Erin Peterson
  • Dr Rajesh Prasad
  • Dr David Roberts
  • Dr Emily Saeck
  • Mr Ashneel Sharma
  • Dr Kate Smolders
  • Dr David Sternberg
  • Dr Alisha Steward
  • Dr Xiang Tan
  • Mr E.K. (Kenn) Tews
  • Dr Cameron Wearing
  • Dr Ryan Woods

Want to learn more about ARI?

Get in touch with us.