Contact us

Listed below are the key management staff for the Alumni and Giving office.

Executive

Ms Gillian French

Director

Phone +61 (07) 555 27307

g.french@griffith.edu.au

Ms Joanne Nyland

Deputy Director

Phone +61 (07) 555 27616

joanne.nyland@griffith.edu.au

Development and Alumni Office

Mr Anthony Ash

Development Manager, Business

Phone +61 (07) 373 53855

a.ash@griffith.edu.au

Annaleece Best

Ms Annaleece Best

Communications Manager

Phone +61 (07) 5678 0673

a.best@griffith.edu.au

Ms Olga Chaourova

Development Manager, Medical Science and GRIDD

Phone +61 (07) 567 80570

o.chaourova@griffith.edu.au

Mr David Hoskot

Development Manager, Health (Menzies Health Institute Queensland)

Phone +61(07) 555 28233

d.hoskot@griffith.edu.au

Ms Jules Keith

Development Manager, Health and Science

Phone +61 (07) 373 54905

j.keith@griffith.edu.au

Ms Jenny Longrigg

Alumni Relations Manager

Phone +61 (07) 555 27473

j.longrigg@griffith.edu.au

Ms Dana Lutat

Senior Officer, Development (Prospect Research)

Phone +61 (07) 373 51204

d.lutat@griffith.edu.au

Ms Jane McCubbin

Communications Manager

Phone +61 (07) 555 27710

j.mccubbin@griffith.edu.au

Mr Allan McLardy

Senior Development Manager, Trusts and Foundations

Phone +61 (07) 555 27472

a.mclardy@griffith.edu.au

Ms Karen Scott

Direct Marketing Manager

Phone +61 (07) 555 28179

karen.scott@griffith.edu.au

Ms Regina Tucker

Bequests Manager

Phone +61 (07) 555 27221

r.tucker@griffith.edu.au

Ms Liz Tupas

Development Manager, Music and Performing Arts

Phone +61 (07) 373 51850

l.tupas@griffith.edu.au

To speak to someone else from the Development and Alumni Office