Contact us

Listed below are the key management staff for the Alumni and Giving office.

Executive

Ms Gillian French

Director

Phone +61 (07) 555 27307

g.french@griffith.edu.au

Ms Joanne Nyland

Deputy Director

Phone +61 (07) 555 27616

joanne.nyland@griffith.edu.au

Ms Gordana Blazevic

Engagement Services Manager

Phone +61 (07) 555 27217

gordana.blazevic@griffith.edu.au

Development and Alumni Office

Mr Anthony Ash

Development Manager, Business

Phone +61 (07) 373 53855

a.ash@griffith.edu.au

Mr Michael Brazier

Development Manager, Science

Phone +61 (07) 373 59270

m.brazier@griffith.edu.au

Ms Olga Chaourova

Development Manager, Glycomics

Phone +61 (07) 567 80570

o.chaourova@griffith.edu.au

Ms Bridget French

Senior Officer, Development

Phone +61(07) 373 51204

bridget.french@griffith.edu.au

Mr David Hoskot

Senior Development Officer, Health and Sciences

Phone +61(07) 555 28233

d.hoskot@griffith.edu.au

Ms Jenny Longrigg

Alumni Relations Manager

Phone +61 (07) 555 27473

j.longrigg@griffith.edu.au

Ms Jane McCubbin

Communications Manager

Phone +61 (07) 555 27710

j.mccubbin@griffith.edu.au

Mr Allan McLardy

Development Manager, Arts, Education and Law

Phone +61 (07) 555 27472

a.mclardy@griffith.edu.au

Ms Gillian Rumpf

Development Manager, Health

Phone +61 (07) 567 80889

g.rumpf@griffith.edu.au

Ms Karen Scott

Direct Marketing Manager

Phone +61 (07) 555 28179

karen.scott@griffith.edu.au

Ms Regina Tucker

Bequests Manager

Phone +61 (07) 555 27221

r.tucker@griffith.edu.au

Ms Liz Tupas

Development Manager, Music and Performing Arts

Phone +61 (07) 373 51850

l.tupas@griffith.edu.au

To speak to someone else from the Development and Alumni Office