Upcoming events

24

May

Griffith Asia Institute Research Seminar: Conflicting, Competing and Ambiguous Values in Contemporary Chinese Society

24 May 2018: 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

29

May

Future-proof your career - The Griffith STEM Showcase in MACKAY

29 May 2018: 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm

30

May

Future-proof your career - The Griffith STEM Showcase in ROCKHAMPTON

30 May 2018: 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm

31

May

MHIQ Program Seminar Series Infectious Diseases & Immunology - Topic: Personalised Medicine in Cancer

31 May 2018: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

31

May

Griffith Asia Institute Research Seminar: Growth fetishism and the future of work: Implications for India

31 May 2018: 12:00 pm - 1:20 pm

1

Jun

Toronto Alumni Networking Event

01 June 2018: 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

5

Jun

Griffith Asia Institute Seminar: Urban housing challenges in China

05 June 2018: 10:40 am - 12:00 pm

6

Jun

Musical parody as an interpretive strategy

06 June 2018: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

7

Jun

Understanding Australian Indigenous art at auction

07 June 2018: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

7

Jun

Understanding Australian Indigenous art at auction

07 June 2018: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

8

Jun

Metahistories of music Workshop

08 June 2018: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

8

Jun

Griffith Climate Change Response Program Guest Seminar - Long-term vision on climate change actions and the Sustainable Development Goals

08 June 2018: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

13

Jun

Future-proof your career - The Griffith STEM Showcase in DARWIN

13 June 2018: 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm

27

Jun

Sydney Alumni Networking Event

27 June 2018: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
More Events...

Alumni awards

Have you achieved the remarkable in your chosen career? Make sure you get recognised—nominate for Griffith’s alumni awards.

Update your Details

Ensure your details are current so we can share information on events and opportunities with you

Past events

  • Los Angeles Alumni Networking Event | Friday 19 March 2018
  • Hong Kong Alumni Networking Event | Friday 9 March 2018
  • Ho Chi Minh City Alumni Networking Dinner | Friday 19 January 2018
  • Canberra Alumni Networking Event | Thursday 2 November 2017
  • Jakarta Alumni Networking Event | Sunday 27 August 2017
  • Singapore Alumni Networking Event | Friday 25 August 2017
  • Melbourne Alumni Networking Event | Thursday 4 May 2017
  • Sydney Alumni Networking Event | Tuesday 16 May 2017
  • Hong Kong Alumni Networking Event | Saturday, 8 April 2017
  • Queensland Symphony Orchestra: Celebration | Friday 2 December 2016
  • Guangzhou Alumni Networking Event | Monday 19 September 2016
  • Hong Kong Alumni Networking Event | Saturday 17 September 2016
  • Seoul Alumni Networking Event | Wednesday 17 August 2016
  • Melbourne Alumni Networking Event | Thursday 4 August 2016
  • Sydney Alumni Networking Event | Wednesday 3 August 2016
  • Gold Coast Airport Marathon | Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 July 2016
  • Canberra Alumni Networking Event | Tuesday 21 June 2016

Join a community

Griffith University is establishing alumni communities in Melbourne, Canberra, Los Angeles, San Francisco and Hong Kong. To find out more or to join these communities please email

alumni@griffith.edu.au.