Upcoming events

23

Oct

Digging On The Other Side Of Dinosaurs: Elise Hilder

23 October 2018: 10:00 am - 4:00 am

30

Oct

Canberra Alumni Networking Event

30 October 2018: 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

1

Nov

MHIQ Program Seminar Series Infection & Immunity - Host Professor Glen Ulett

01 November 2018: 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

2

Nov

Griffith Business School Gala Dinner and Awards

02 November 2018: 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

7

Nov

MHIQ Program Seminar Series Disability & Rehabilitation Translating research findings so that they matter in the lives of people with brain injury

07 November 2018: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

20

Nov

Building Success through Resilience: Professional Networking Event

20 November 2018: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

21

Nov

Book launch of "The Tales Teeth Tell" by Associate Professor Tanya Smith

21 November 2018: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

21

Nov

Book launch of "The Tales Teeth Tell" by Associate Professor Tanya Smith

21 November 2018: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

28

Nov

Griffith Asia Institute 2018 Asia Lecture: Leadership and regionalism in South East Asia

28 November 2018: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

29

Nov

Save the Date - MBA For Life event South Bank

29 November 2018: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
More Events...

Alumni awards

Have you achieved the remarkable in your chosen career? Make sure you get recognised—nominate for Griffith’s alumni awards.

Update your Details

Ensure your details are current so we can share information on events and opportunities with you

Past events

  • Melbourne Alumni Networking Event | Thursday 2 August 2018
  • Brisbane Alumni Networking Event | Thursday 12 July 2018
  • Sydney Alumni Networking Event | Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Toronto Alumni Networking Event | Friday 1 June 2018
  • Los Angeles Alumni Networking Event | Friday 19 March 2018
  • Hong Kong Alumni Networking Event | Friday 9 March 2018
  • Ho Chi Minh City Alumni Networking Dinner | Friday 19 January 2018
  • Canberra Alumni Networking Event | Thursday 2 November 2017
  • Jakarta Alumni Networking Event | Sunday 27 August 2017
  • Singapore Alumni Networking Event | Friday 25 August 2017
  • Melbourne Alumni Networking Event | Thursday 4 May 2017
  • Sydney Alumni Networking Event | Tuesday 16 May 2017
  • Hong Kong Alumni Networking Event | Saturday, 8 April 2017
  • Queensland Symphony Orchestra: Celebration | Friday 2 December 2016
  • Guangzhou Alumni Networking Event | Monday 19 September 2016
  • Hong Kong Alumni Networking Event | Saturday 17 September 2016
  • Seoul Alumni Networking Event | Wednesday 17 August 2016
  • Melbourne Alumni Networking Event | Thursday 4 August 2016
  • Sydney Alumni Networking Event | Wednesday 3 August 2016
  • Gold Coast Airport Marathon | Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 July 2016
  • Canberra Alumni Networking Event | Tuesday 21 June 2016

Join a community

Griffith University is establishing alumni communities in Melbourne, Canberra, Los Angeles, San Francisco and Hong Kong. To find out more or to join these communities please email

alumni@griffith.edu.au.