Our Adjunct Members

Our adjunct members join us from government, industry and a range of universities, both domestic and international, spanning various academic disciplines, all complementing our research themes and the work we do.

  • Dr Andre Brits - Principal Policy Officer, Economic Development and Strategy Branch, Logan City Council, Queensland Australia
  • Dr Savindi Caldera - Adjunct Research Fellow, Griffith University, Queensland Australia
  • Dr Bert de Coensel - Adjunct Research Fellow - Co-founder and Managing Director ASAsense, Belgium
  • Associate Professor Eddo Coiacetto - School of Environment and Science, Griffith University, Queensland Australia
  • Mr Kerry Doss - Deputy Director-General, Planning Group, Department of State Development, Manufacturing, Infrastructure & Planning, Queensland Australia
  • Dr Ominya El Baghdadi - Adjunct Industry Fellow - Consultant with KarmBuild, Egypt
  • Dr Graham Fraine - Chief Strategy Officer, Office of the CEO - Sunshine Coast Council, Queensland Australia
  • Ms Georgia Gosse - Adjunct Industry Fellow - Sustainability Manager, Inland Rail, Australian Rail Track Corporation, Australia
  • Dr Dominique Hes - Adjunct Research Fellow - Senior Lecturer, Melbourne School of Design, University of Melbourne, Victoria Australia
  • Professor Anthony Perl - Adjunct Research Fellow - Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, Canada
  • Dr Xiaobo Qu - Adjunct Research Fellow - Chair of Urban Mobility Systems at Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg Sweden
  • Dr Angela Reeve - Adjunct Industry Fellow - Sustainability Project Officer, Sunshine coast Council, Brisbane Australia
  • Professor Tim Reddel - Institute for Social Science, The Univesity of Queensland, Brisbane Australia
  • Dr Silvia Serrao-Neumann - University of Waikato, New Zealand
  • Dr Cameron Veal - Technical Coordinator- Catchment Water Quality, SEQwater, Brisbane Australia
  • Dr Andrew Watkinson - Adjunct Research Fellow- SEQWater, Brisbane Australia
  • Dr Barbara Yen - Assistant Professor - Chiao Tung University, Department of Transportation and Logistics Management, Taiwan

Connect and collaborate

Fore more information, get in touch