Contact us

Listed below are the key management staff for the Advancement Office.

Executive

Ms Gillian French

Director

Phone +61 (07) 555 27307

g.french@griffith.edu.au

Ms Joanne Nyland

Deputy Director and Head of Alumni Relations

Phone +61 (07) 555 27616

joanne.nyland@griffith.edu.au

Daniel Capper - Engagement Service Manager

Mr Daniel Capper

Advancement Services Manager

Phone +61 (07) 5552 7217

d.capper@griffith.edu.au

Advancement Managers

Mr Anthony Ash

Advancement Manager, Business

Phone +61 (07) 373 53855

a.ash@griffith.edu.au

Ms Olga Chaourova

Advancement Manager, Medical Science and GRIDD

Phone +61 (07) 567 80570

o.chaourova@griffith.edu.au

Ms Bridget French

Senior Alumni Relations Manager

Phone +61(07) 373 51204

bridget.french@griffith.edu.au

Mr David Hoskot

Advancement Manager, Health (Menzies Health Institute Queensland)

Phone +61(07) 555 28233

d.hoskot@griffith.edu.au

Ms Jules Keith

Advancement Manager, Environment and Science

Phone +61 (07) 373 54905

j.keith@griffith.edu.au

Ms Nina Kristensen

Advancement Manager, Institute for Glycomics

Phone +61 (07) 5678 0909

n.kristensen@griffith.edu.au

Ms Dana Lutat

Senior Officer Advancement and Prospect Researcher

Phone +61 (07) 373 51204

d.lutat@griffith.edu.au

Mr Allan McLardy

Senior Advancement Manager, Trusts and Foundations

Phone +61 (07) 555 27472

a.mclardy@griffith.edu.au

Ms Jenny Longrigg

Alumni Relations Manager, Griffith Health and Griffith Sciences

Phone +61 (07) 555 27473

j.longrigg@griffith.edu.au

Laura Rattray-Wood

Ms Laura Rattray-Wood

Alumni Relations Manager, Griffith Business School and Arts, Education and Law

Phone +61 (07) 555 27223

l.rattray-wood@griffith.edu.au

Ms Dee Rennie

Advancement Manager, Queensland College of Art and Griffith Film School

Phone +61 478 402 756

d.rennie@griffith.edu.au

Ms Karen Scott

Campaign Fundraising Manager

Phone +61 (07) 555 28179

karen.scott@griffith.edu.au

Ms Regina Tucker

Advancement Manager, Bequests

Phone +61 (07) 555 27221

r.tucker@griffith.edu.au

Contact us

If you have any questions about Advancement, please get in touch.

Contact us

Donate

Your donation can help make a positive difference.

Donate today

Stay connected

Keep in touch with your alumni community.